Meet the Staff of Our Maplewood Store

Cristina Marcino - Administrative Assistance

651-777-0088 - Cristina@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Juan Ramirez - Salesman

612-229-4894 - Juan@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Thomas Redmann - Salesman

612-404-9789 - Thomas@MapleWoodAutoMall.com

Nick Gomez - Salesman

651-354-2686 - Nick@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Curtis Cygan - Salesman

952-457-0217 - Curt@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Marvis Peters - Salesman

612-432-2414 - Marvis@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Sean Beard - Finance Manager

Direct: 651-219-5274 - Sean@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Mai Lee - Office Manager

651-219-5271 - Mai@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Mila Cooper - Controller

651-219-5273 - Mila@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Kyle Friday - Auto Technician

-

Bradley Johnson - SHOP FOREMAN

-

Maplewood Auto Mall, 2529 White Bear Ave., Maplewood, MN 55109 651-777-0088