Meet the Staff of Our Maplewood Store

Mila Cooper - Controller

651-219-5273 - Mila@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Shawn Cooper - GM

651-777-0088 - shawncoop@gmail.com


Mai Lee - Office Manager

651-219-5271 - Mai@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Sean Beard - Finance Manager

Direct: 651-219-5274 - Sean@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Tanner C. Anderson - General Sales Manager

715-607-0662 - tanner@mycoopermotors.com


Marvis Peters - Sales manager

612-432-2414 - Marvis@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Bradley Johnson - SHOP FOREMAN

-

Nick Gomez - Salesman

651-354-2686 - Nick@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Thomas Redmann - Salesman

612-404-9789 - Thomas@MapleWoodAutoMall.com

Curtis Cygan - Salesman

952-457-0217 - Curt@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Kyle Friday - Sales

-


Cristina Marcino - Administrative Assistance

651-777-0088 - Cristina@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Maplewood Auto Mall, 2529 White Bear Ave., Maplewood, MN 55109 651-777-0088
Text Us!