Meet the Staff of Our Maplewood Store

Mila Cooper - Controller

651-219-5273 - Mila@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Mai Lee - Office Manager

651-219-5271 - Mai@MaplewoodAutoMall.com

Cristina Marcino - Administrative Assistance

651-777-0088 - Cristina@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Laura Boehm - Administrative Assistance

651-777-0088 - Laura@MidwestAutoMalls.com


Sean Beard - GENERAL MANAGER MAPLEWOOD

651-219-5274 - Sean@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Nick Gomez - Finance and Sales

651-354-2686 - Nick@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Tracy Turner - Sales

651-777-0088 - Tracy@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Kyle Friday - Sales

651-777-0088 - Kyle@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Bradley Johnson - Shop Foreman

651-777-0020 - Brad@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Maplewood Auto Mall, 2529 White Bear Ave., Maplewood, MN 55109 651-777-0088
Text Us!