Meet the Staff of Maplewood Auto Mall

Staff Photo

Mila Cooper - Controller

651-219-5273 - Mila@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Staff Photo

Laura Boehm - Administrative Assistance

651-433-6093 - Laura@MidwestAutoMalls.com


Staff Photo

Olivia Cooper - Receptionist

651-433-6093 - MaplewoodAutoMallReception@gmail.com


Staff Photo

Sean Beard - GENERAL MANAGER MAPLEWOOD

651-219-5274 - Sean@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Staff Photo

Nick Gomez - Finance and Sales

651-354-2686 - Nick@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Staff Photo

Kyle Friday - Sales

651-433-6093 - Kyle@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Staff Photo

Jules Henderson - Sales

612-247-9889 - Jules@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Staff Photo

Jolene Voight - Service

651-433-6093 - Jolenev@MidwestAutoMalls.com


Staff Photo

Bradley Johnson - Shop Foreman

651-433-6093 - Brad@MaplewoodAutoMall.com


Staff Photo

Michael Peffer - Automotive Mechanic

651-433-6093 -

Text Us