Meet the Staff of Maplewood Auto Mall

Staff Photo

Sean Beard - General Manager - Maplewood

651-219-5274 - sean@maplewoodautomall.com

Staff Photo

Nick Gomez - Finance and Sales

651-777-0088 - nick@maplewoodautomall.com


Staff Photo

Andy King - Sales

651-308-0787 - andy@midwestautomalls.com

Staff Photo

Jules Henderson - Sales

612-247-9889 - jules@midwestautomalls.com

Staff Photo

Kyle Friday - Sales

651-433-6093 - kyle@maplewoodautomall.com

Staff Photo

Martin Pina-Lara - Sales

763-510-0129 - martin@midwestautomalls.com

Staff Photo

Brad Johnson - Shop Foreman

651-433-6093 - brad@maplewoodautomall.com

Staff Photo

Jolene Voight - Administrative/Service

651-433-6093 - jolenev@midwestautomalls.com

Staff Photo

Mila Cooper - Controller

651-219-5273 - mila@maplewoodautomall.com

Staff Photo

Laura Boehm - Administrative/Title Clerk

651-433-6093 - laura@midwestautomalls.com

Text Us